Day 1

Hi guys!

I'm sitting outside in this great weather. Today we've been doing nothing but I liked that. I'm quit tired right now. I just went outside and it's so nice. The weather is perfect and my host family's got this huge garden where you can't even see the end of it.

I really don't know what you want to hear. I'm trying to do my best with the updateing, but I don't feel inspired. Is it something you are wondering about? I can take a lot of pictures later, because these days I just want to get to know everything, get the routines and just speak with everyone. I feel lost sometimes because of the language, but not very. They think I'm really good, but I can't say everything that I want really. It's hard, much more easy to understand.

I have to stop now! Enjoy your night, we are 6 hours after you.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Julis

Filma ditt hus och i området och lägg upp :D

2011-08-11 @ 00:00:17
URL: http://julis.devote.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0