Happiness and senior

Guess what I just found? Candy! My favourite, ROLLO. I forgot about them!

School is getting better and better. It's easier to understand now and everything's more fun with all the new friends. Our lessions includes less facts and homeworks than home, but sometimes it feels difficult cause I don't know the harder words. But when the language is even better, the school will get easier. It's not too difficult now though, which is good.

And by the way!!! I became a senior today, instead of junior. This means that I'll graduate, go on senior meetings, and get their privileges, whitchever those are. It's just awesome! Big thanks to Tracy ♥

Pictures from or jetski-trip is on their way. I'll try to publish them before we go to Walmart, and if I don't manage that, you'll get them tonight (and in your morning).

Me and Klara for about one week ago. I've lost all my color now though :(


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0