Monday

I'm in school now. 15 minutes left and I am sooo bored!! Anyways, this weekend was nice. We did a lot of fun things and met new friends. Sunday wasn't that fun though. I was so tired and had to go to church. Me and Tracy almost fell asleap, and then when we got home we took a nap. But I couldn't sleep for a long time, cause Caleb came and we hang out with him instead of sleeping.

I will tell u guys more when I come home. And please ask me something if you have a question, and I'll answer it..


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna

dear friend, love your blog, but it's not spelled ''anyways'', it's ''anyway'', without the S in the end ;) otherwise an awesome blog!

2011-08-22 @ 22:13:56
Postat av: Granne

Hahha nåt jag tänkt på länge, eftersom ost ligger mig varmt om hjärtat!! Hur går det med dom 8 osthyvlarna du köpte??

2011-08-23 @ 18:09:02

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0