Plans for the weekend

Hi sweeties!

Now the weekend is here and it is filled with plans. Everyday! We had about 6 plans for these 2 days, but we declined almost all of them. That sucks!!

Anyway, today we are going to the fotballgame with a lot of friends. Then Candice and Maegan will come and we are going to spend time with them tonight and tomorrow. Later tomorrow we'll go and eat subway with two other friends from school. In the evening I guess we are going to spend more time with C & M, or I might meet up another friend.

What else, Sunday is churchday and after that we'll spend time with Tracy & Gregs families and in the evening if there's time me, Klara and Megan are going to a cheerleading competition.

My blogserver is very slow today, but I'll do my best to publish those Jetski pictures. Have a great night (Sweden), and an awesome afternoon to America.

Megan today
Today's cupcakes. A lot of candy and cookis/cakes are a lot better here. Hate to confess it though, but they can't beat our milkchocolate...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0