I have to take a nap

Mmmm! I'm sitting here and eating Swedish chocolate, makes me feel like home. But the best flavored one is gone now, and it's all my fault :( .

Anyways, I'm just came home from school. What a day, it has been so good and so boring. The first peiod is english and I was so close to fall asleap. We are supposed to be reading the last 20 minutes of the class, and I could barely hold my eyes oped. After that it got better though, and in the the last peroid were just laugh for one hour. But I guess I'm still tired, or at least I look tired (according to Tracy).

I'm going for a nap now. Or, after some more sweets. We eat so unhealthy over here comparing to back home. And by the way, after lunch (in school) we are not allowed to walk around in the hallways, so we have to go to the gym. And walking in there is like walking in to an american movie. I mean, if you've ever seen the part from a high school movie where everyone is sitting on the bleachers (in the gym), It's exactlly like that! A lot of people, a lot of noice and everyone's looking at you. Or, at least it feels like that.

Have a great evening! I'll try to make one more post today (and I'll try to make at least 2 posts a day from now on). Hugs!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0