Random about today

Hi!

Another schoolday completed. I have homework, history! American history, reading. I'm ok with an C, but not worse than that. I have to get approved...

Today after school me, Klara and Cody went to buy icecream. I have to tell you that the icecream over here is much cheaper and much better. I just love it! Then we went home and ate poptarts.

The called from a modelagency today by the way. I don't know what to do about that, but it seems like fun! They'll talk to Tracy about it maybe this evening, or tomorrow, so I'll let you all know after that what happens.



Kommentarer
Postat av: Jennie

Coolt om du får vara modell :)

2011-08-25 @ 23:29:41
Postat av: Gustav

Hallå.

Jag tycker pop tartsen är coola också. Vad är det för något egentligen? Kan du skicka ett smakprov?

2011-08-26 @ 12:26:14
Postat av: lina

Fan vad roligt med modellgrejen!! Vad glad jag blir för din skull, det är typ på tiden liksom ;) Keep us updated about that! Haha kram på dig

2011-08-26 @ 14:55:52

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0