A good weekend

I'm home now and ready for a good sleep. This day has been kind of long, but great. In the morning, me and Robin went to Indianapolis with Axel to drop him off. Right after that we went home again, but stoped at a really good resturant. Some coutryfood-resturant, mmm. Then I was home for like 30 minutes, and then Caleb and Cody came and picked me up. I hung out with them for a while and then Cody had some birthday-dinner or whatever, so me and Caleb went to Tracys for a while.

This weekend was good to. I had a lot of fun. Friday we just chilled until the evening when we went to a ballgame. Then we went out with some friends.

Saturday we visited grandma (Elaine), and Candice. Me and Axel took a walk with the dogs down there and stoped and talked to them for a while. Elaine is so sweet!

Well, I gotta go now. Jess keeps trying to talk to me and I'm just writing haha. Night!


One picture of me and Axel this weekend. I have a whole bunch more that I'll show you no later than Tuesday. I don't have time to but them on my flashdrive right now so I can't do it tomorrow in school. I might do it after tho, we'll see. Otherwise Tuesday.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0