Another dream-room



Something that I really wanna change when I come home is my room. Today it’s all American with pictures of New York and the print on pillows and cover is either the stars or the stripes from the American flag. Oh yes, I like it, but I’m ready for something new – again.

My room has been changed sooo many times. Probably like 5-10 times since we renovated, which was less than 10 years ago. More likely around 8. It has been everything from neon green to purple, white to pink, dark blue and more.

This time I want to make my room very clean in style. It should be black and white, mostly, and maybe some color of one of my walls. I’m not sure yet. I want to have focus on pictures (a whole bunch of them should be from here). Maybe we can do something with USA, like a whole wall of it or something. I wanna have printed pictures, in color I’m pretty sure. I love black and white too, so it’s hard to pick. Maybe one wall should have a couple of black and white pictures in frames, and another with colored and without frames.

I googled for some inspiration, and this is what I’ve found so far. I love it. I wanna have a make-up table like that. I also want to have an open clothes hanger like the one on the second picture to the right from the top and down counted. What else? Yes, the most important. I want a new bed. A big and high one, like the ones over here. The beds average is way higher here in the States and I love it. So yes, that would be awesome.

I think that was what I thought of right now. I also have to have speakers to my iPhone. By the way, I miss my iPhone soooo insanely much, more than what I thought I would…it’s no doubt the best phone ever made. What else do I want? Oh, I want and iPad… I didn’t like them at all in the beginning, but now, heck yea, they’re awesome too.

This is what happens when you start dreaming about re-doing something. You think of everything else that you wish for, and in my case it’s a lot of stuff. Or not a lot, but the things are kind of expensive. I also want a lot of clothes, but I don’t think I even have to mention that.

Well, before I think of something else, I’ll have to get out of here.

Peace


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0