Easy

Guess what? I like corn. Haha.. No that's not the thing. But I love corn actually, especially fresh corn not cooked in butter, but they don't eat them like that here. Anyway, one of the food-people or whatever we call them asked me if I liked the food. I said, "it was alright, but the corn is always good". She said that she'll tell the people that order the corn that I liked them. I said yes, and you can ask them to have it more often. One or two days later we get corn, free. Normally you always have to pay for it and stuff, but now it was after the checkout so you could take however much you want. Sometimes it just rocks to be an exchange student. I don't even know if this was because of me, but I'll pretend it was. Haha!

Jättecheckt inlägg här känner jag... Hugs!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0