Good ending

I'm tired. We've done a lot of things today. My morning (I'm always in a shitty mood, like an extreme bad mood every morning) started out with flood in the toilet. It continued with a very slow breakfast...the food didn't come until 40 minutes later. Then we went to the navy pier here in Chicago and of course we had to park our car somewhere... so we did that in a parking house. But the problem was, that we didn't find a spot to park...until 15 floors later. Yes, I felt dizzy. After this, the pier turned out to be nothing special at all.

The day continued good. We waxed our eyebrows, got manicure and pedicure done and some shopping. Then dad was going to pick us up, but the traffic was CRAZY. We saw him drive by but then we missed him, so we had to wait another 30 minutes at least.

Eventhough all of this happened, our day had a good ending. We ate at Olive Garden which is an amazing resurant (probably my favorite). The day was pretty too, not too cold (8 C°) and the sun was shining. But thinking back of what actually happened, it was kind of a bad day.

Oh, and another thing. I got run over by a bus today. Not even kidding!! I was taking a picture and the bus ran into me... Good driver there! I give you a picture of the bus to for those who are interested. The "running over" recive the price for "most random of the day", no doubt.

Well, I have to get some sleep now. We're waking up early tomorrow for some tourist things.. going up in Willie skyscrape or something like that. Kind of exciting!

Sleep well my sweet blogreaders!


The bus

Me today

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0