Good morning

Todays plans... I think we are going shopping, for the last chirstmas presents. Right now I'm waiting for breakfast to be done. It doesn't feel like christmas at all. I need christmas music. Is there some of my friends that has/can make a christmas playlist on spotify and link to me? Would be appriciated!

Tonight the boys has a basketball game so I'll probably go and watch them. And after that I'd suppose we'll go out eating. I need to study too. I have final exames coming up. Wednessday I have Digital Design, but I won't be there, so I'll do it Monday instead. I didn't think we'd have one in that class, but we do. And I don't know all of it. For example what all the tools in Photoshop & Illustrator are called, what Vector art is and stuff like that. I'll have to look it up. It's not a whole lot so that's good.

I think I'll get a B in English. It's grammar and writing and all that with the appostrophies and whenever you use "Who/Whom" and so on. I don't know....

History is just studing. And I'm gonna give it a try. What else, Math.. I'll have to learn all the rules for it. When I know them, it's sooo easy. But I don't, so right now I'd probably just get a B (which is not okay in my easy Math-class, according to me).

Well, that was it. I'm starting out with today's plans and end up writing about christmas music and final exames.. Good job Linnéa!


Right now

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0