Goodmorning

I'm sitting here eating home-made candy for breakfast while everyone is in school doing their final exams. Yes, I'm done!! I have break now!!!! I'm awesome!!!!

I asked for doing all my exams in two days instead of three, because I want to go with Klara to the airport today. And they said yes. So my break stared yesterday.

The final exams went by alright. I think I'll get a B in History though, because I only got 100/114 or something like that. But that's alright I guess, since it's American History.

I don't know about the other exams, but I'm curious to know.

Today, as I earlier mentioned, I'll go with Klara to Cincinatti (airport) and drop her off there. After that I'll hopefully go to Victoria Secret at the mall close to there, because they forgot to take the alarm or the beep-beep thing off my jacket I bought there a couple of days ago.

What else?? YOU DON'T EVEN KNOW HOW EXCITED I AM FOR CHRISTMAS!!!!! AND FOR CHICAGO!!!!!!!! AND FOR MY PARENTS TO COME!!!!!!!!!! AND FOR EVERYYYYTHING! I'm in such a great mooooood.



Kommentarer
Postat av: Jennie

Ska inte Klara komma tillbaka i vår? När kommer familjen?:)

2011-12-21 @ 23:04:36

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0