Home from school

I didn't feel like it today. My throat still hurts, my nose is streaming and I cough.

I still have stuff that I gotta do though. So no just laying in bed relaxing. I'll eat breakfast now (honey nut cereals and a cereal bar... good stuff). Then it's time for some writing. I'm trying to keep a diary from here in a word document as well, filled with the stuff I don't wanna mention on my blog. This webside is actually pretty censured...

What else? I've never been this excited to see my parents again. I literaly can't wait!!! to show them everything. It's gonna be so great. And Chicago!!!! Man, I LOVE BIG CITIES!!!!

Coughdrops, gum and history (and advocado..mmmmm)

This is amazing


Kommentarer
Postat av: Jennie

åhhh CVS :) älskar den affären!!!

2011-12-15 @ 22:17:28

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0