My weekend

This week has been bad. Not for me, but for my blog. I haven’t had any time at all for my blog. My internet time has been for skyping and a little bit of facebook. Also some blogpost I think I managed to do. I’ll try to improve this week.

My week has been good though. I got my first B in school, I’ve had some stuff to do, as in homework, and I’ve been working out a bit. You see, I can be a good girl (except for my first B). So far I’ve had straight A’s, until after this US History test.

The weekend has been alright too. I hung out with Caleb Friday. Saturday I went to Jess’s ballgame. I went grosseryshopping with Robin and when the evening came I thought I had some great plans, but I ended up not doing anything. I hate not having a car, and I don’t like those unwritten rules about girls and boys either. Then Sunday I had a lazy day. I didn't do anything at all. My eye hurt too. I think I have a sty...

In Digital Design I fixed a picture that you scanned Dad, for a long time ago. It looks way better now.


Before

After


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0