Plans for today

I'll go streight home today to get my history done. I did 1/4 yesterday and it took forever. I got some questions done in class today, and I think the rest of them will get done without a problem today. Then, I'll only have to study them too. That's the boring part.

What else do I have to do? I'll probably have to go through English grammar. Something I haven't done while I'm here. Our English final exames will have a big grammar part including a lot of stuff that I always just guess how to do.

We will also have final exame in Math, (English & History), Digital Design and that's it I think. Journalism, Choir and Study hall won't require a final exame. That feels soo good. I don't like these exames..

Okay, it's time to get out of here. I gotta blow my nose...... haha. And I might work a little bit on history, maybe.. Doubt it though!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0