Versailles, Indiana

I've made a new category here in my blog. Everything I write in this category will be in English. Doesn't matter if I suck at the moment, I will be writing in ''my new language'' here.

The category is named ''My year abroad (USA)'', of course. I'm going to spend one year abroad, in the United Stated of America. The state I'm going to live in is called ''Indiana'' and the city ''Versailles''.

Versailles is a quite small town (what I've found). There are not too many people, about 2000 in 4km2. What else? I don't know a lot about it, but I really look forward to get there.

As soon as I get more information, I'll let you guys know. At the time, I feel stupid writing in another language. I also feel stupid for not having the knowledge to write whatever I want to. And because of that, goodbye for today, this category.


Kommentarer
Postat av: paula

Åh vi kommer få det så bra va!

grattis igen till placeringen! :D

2011-06-30 @ 01:26:21
URL: http://psintheus.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0