Before I go for a nap

I looked through a lot of pictures just one day ago, memories. I need a babypicture for something for school (dad, I got all the pictures here already). While looking at all those pictures, I realize how extremely happy I am. How happy my family is to be healthy and without a lot of problems.

I just got home. Yesterday I spent the night with Lauren. Oh my, we had a great time. I didn't sleep a whole lot so I'll get me a nap now, after a great breakfast. Eggs and bacon sandwich with mayonnaise, good stuff.

Here is one picture of me from another time in New York. I don't know where we were, but I think Orlando.. It's Disney World at least.


I'm taking a break eating a pizzaslice. I remembered that we had a conversation about how much more cheese American pizzas have. This is not the best example, but some of them are so too much..

Kommentarer
Postat av: research papers

Quite impressive body art, or should I say face art.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0