Changed header

I just finished my header and I think it looks pretty good. What do you think? Better or worse then my last one?

I have to get some sleep now. I just ate ice-cream and my stomache feels better. Why does ice-cream always work? Anyway, my plan is to fall asleep before it gets worse again...if it does. Have a great morning and day Sweden, goodnight America.

My last header

The new one. You might have to update the page before you can see it. On a mac, press cmd+R (for reload or something I suppose), on a Windows-computer I'd guess it is ctrl+R.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Gustav

Grym header...

2011-11-12 @ 13:03:03
Postat av: Johanna Kristiansson

Hej Linnéa. Din nya header är jättefin. Kram Johanna

2011-11-13 @ 17:12:50

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0