New clothes

Hey!

Yesterday I was trying to blog but I didn't get the internet at the house to work. So I prepared some posts instread, with pictures and stuff.

Sofia asked for a post with my new clothes. I took a picture of all the clothes that I bought this time, except for the underwear. I so hate that we don't have Victoria Secret i Sweden, that is the best store ever.

This shoppingtrip, I didn't find a whole lot. Normally I find a bunch of things. I found a bad too (just hit me), that I didn't take a picture of. There is a picture of it here (link), and of the belts that I bought.

I'll upload a post with my favorites so far later today.


1) White skirt from Abercrombie & Fitch and belt from Forever21. 2) Black skirt from Forever21. 3) Sweater from Forever21. 4) Blue/white skirt from Abercrombie & Fitch. I also bought the top from yesterdays outfit, se here (link).


Kommentarer
Postat av: essays

Very good wardrobe you have there. The dresses are wonderful.

2011-11-20 @ 14:42:33
URL: http://essay-for.me/
Postat av: sofia jellback

hahaha taack Linnea ;D

2011-11-21 @ 10:51:48

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0