Going shopping

Yes, it's time to go shopping today again. My goal will be to buy all the christmas gifts. The hard part is to know who to buy to. I wanna buy to my hostfamily for sure, but then I don't know who else. I really don't. Well, we'll see what happens.

I hate to buy presents by the way. I never know what to buy and I want the person who opens it to be real pleased with what it is. And I want to have a thought about it, like something smart not just general. It will be hard over here tho, cause u cant like declutch/connect it with something that happened years ago. It's not that important, I can still buy presents haha. Just sayin.

Well, I gotta get ready now! Have a great day everyone!

Right now... always in a great mood in the morning


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0