Last day in school

Today is last day in school before thanksgiving. I'm so excited for this holiday. It's the first time for me, since it's not a Swedish holiday. I've only seen it on movies, for example in Gossip Girl. They celabrate it very much there and it looks like a really nice celebration. Hope I don't get dissapointed. No just kidding, I wont.

Tomorrow we will start eating. Cause that's what you do during this time. You eat. Sleep, and eat again. We're having turkey on turkey-thursday. Ooooooo it's gonna be awesome!!! Turkey is my favorite and I'm so excited. Yesterday, Robin (my host-mom) baked a cheesecake. She'll make even more things today and when everyone get together they'll bring a lot of things too. I'll taste everything! And I'll give you a lot of pictures.

Then, another exciting day, black Friday. Black Friday is the day when all the stores starts their sales. You can get a lot of great deals but everyone in the stores will be agressive. On the comercial (TV) I saw people walking with their carts taking stuff from the other people carts. Even on the TV! I can't even imagine how it will be in the actual stores.. Oh my! But I'm so excited, and I guess I'll have to be agressive myself.

I'm going to the mall shopping. It's probably not as bad their. The worst places are Walmart, Target and all them stores with the electronics and all that. They have some awesome deals. I'm more looking for clothes and things. I might buy an iPad too tho, but if the line is too long or the stores too crowded, I wont. Because the sales continues until Christmas. How good is that? In Sweden the sales starts after Christmas...when everyone has bought their presents. This is so much better!

So, that's what will happen the next two days. I suppose the bloging wont be very good during these days, but after it's over, I'll make up for it. I'll try to give you a couple of post tho, so you know whats happening in my life. You'd be to bored without them wouldn't you haha..

Have a great day! I'll talk to you later. Probably today again, or tomorrow. I don't really have anything to say yet. I'm just waiting for the holiday!!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0