Mmm, living the American life

I just woke up from my nap. I slept for like 4 hours, must have been tired. And guess what I found, my oatmeal creampies and cookie dough icecream. It tastes sooo good after a long nap.

Jess's mom is at Savannas birthdayparty right now and I desided not to go. Tonight Jess has a basketballgame that I'm planning on attending, but I also want to hang out with Lauren and her friend. Hard decision, I'll probably do both.

Okay, I gotta eat some more before the ice-cream melts. And then, it's time for a shower. I feel sooo nasty right now. You probably didn't wanna hear that...


Kommentarer
Postat av: writing services

Cookies... these cookies, they look delicious.

2011-11-20 @ 14:38:55
URL: http://essaywritingservices.org/index.php

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0