Swedish fish



Swedish candy from Sweden? No, from Californien. I got this from a friend in school and he asked me "can you explain this". I just laughed. Mom and dad, this is why you'll have to bring so much candy from Sweden. I have to prove that we have awesome candy!! Like Marabou and stuff like that. Rollo (don't know if it's Swedish) is a favourite in this house. The hole family loved it!

Well, I gotta get some sleep now. Haven't got so much of it this weekend. I actually fell asleep when I came home (didn't sleep home last night), for like over two hours. It was bright in my room and in the middle of the day. Guess I was more tired than I thought.

Goodnight!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0