Food that I miss

I looked through some old pictures for my blog last night. It made me realize how fresh our food is and how healthy I ate. I really miss all the clean, fresh vegetables and dark bread/cereals.


Greek yoghurt and the lemon-thing to it. Mmmm, it's so good. Also the yoghurt beside it is so good. I miss that because I ate it almost everyday to my all bran cereals (you can't find that healthy cereals here...)

Mmmm, Marabou Daim!!!! And 4-gott is missed/karamellkungen. HobNobs is awesome too.


Here is a typical "night"-meal. Like a meal that I ate before I went to sleep. Love everything here, and I miss the really, really hard pears.


The roses!!!! And the cake, best ever!


Daim might be the best candy ever



Smorgasbord.. Haha! Miss both the bread and all that, and this day. It was a great celebration of a good friend of mine, Sofia.

Kottbullemackor. Ah I miss that too much!!!! That is something I'd really like to eat someday soon. But how do I find rodbetssallad???? Haha!


Bullar! Our defination of sinnamon-rolls (they are better according to me)

A common dinner in the summer. Grilled salmond, boild potatoes, fresh corn and grilled vegetables and a cold dressing. Grilled salmond or grilled meat is my favorite food. Boiled potatoes is something I miss too, but I'll cook it tonight!!!

A big bowl of candy, punch-ice cream (where can I find this awesome ice cream?). Pear, of course, and other fruit. And milk!!! But I have a lot of milk here and people make fun of me for not liking pop and drinking milk all the time.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jennie

Kom igen nu, klart du kan hitta nyttiga saker over there :) Du får bara se till att komma till en "bättre" affär:P Googla whole food market, så ska du få se på grejer ;) Frukt som ligger staplade i pyramider och allt är typ ekologiskt! Flingor får du väl annars dina föräldrar att ta med:) haha!!

2011-11-09 @ 18:13:29
Postat av: Anonym

Gosh vad god mat du äter (åt) :D :D

2011-11-09 @ 19:38:11
Postat av: Ingrid

Glöm inte våra goda mackor (mina var ju såklart godare än dina haha) :) och halooomi!!

2011-11-11 @ 22:26:54

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0