Best cook!

Yes, it's time for me to sleep. But before that, I'll give you an update.

People ask me what I eat, and it's hard to say. This (at the pictures) is something I love to eat. A fryed sandwich with a fryed egg and turkey. It's so good. And yoghurt with frozen berries to that is just perfect. A great breakfast or snack after school.

Normally, it's more unhealthy. When I came here I ate sweets all the time. Candy, candy, cookies, candy, cakes, some more cookies... You get it! But that's now how I like to like my life. I feel much better and I have more energy if I don't. So I've found things that I like now, and eventhough I still eat sweets, I eat good food too, and I feel better. It's not like home though, I eat much more fruit and vegetables in Sweden. And for example, corn is always made in butter here and you never just eat boiled potatoes. They're almost always mashed or something. I like it, but the food is a big difference from home.

Okay guys, I really have to get some sleep now. I don't know why I never go to sleep really early. That would be good. And btw, the green & white day tomorrow, I think I'll just go dressed as I always do. This is just because I want to either do nothing, or really do it. Like have everything green and blue and look as goofy as possible. Boring - yes, but rather that than do it half way.




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0