Digital Design, again

I'm still finished with everything in this class and everyone else (almost) is still working. In 2 weeks, we'll start to work in Photoshop which I'm excited for. I think that will be so much more fun!

I read your comment Julia, and thanks. I'm having a great time but of course I miss you too. You are my gullunge and you know that. I miss everyone, all of my friends in Sweden, but I'm not homesick at all to be honest. I'm doing something all the time here, and when I'm not, I just feel to relax for a bit. We need that too, actually.

Here is a picture. My teacher said that I can explore "Mesh Tool", so I did... for like 1 minute. No, okey, I'll get back to "work" now. Have a nice day and I'll talk to you later again.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

hur går det med grabbarna där borta? har du träffat någon som du gillar och har du varit på fler dater?

2011-10-15 @ 19:13:37

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0