Goodmorning

I'm not in school today, because I'm sick. It's wierd, because first we though I had my first headake, but then we realized that it's something else. It's a bad cold or something, because both my eyes and ears hurts too.

We had great plans for tomorrow. We were supposed to go to Kings Island which is like Liseberg in Sweden. It's a lot of roller coasters and rides. There is also a horror house which everyone says is so scary. But if I feel like I do today, I won't go. I hope I'll heal really fast thoguh, cause I WANT TO GO!!!

Have to eat something now, and take some medicine. Have a good day!

Kommentarer
Postat av: mormor och morfar



Stackars dig ta det lungt och krya på dig.



Kram Mormor

2011-10-08 @ 14:33:30
Postat av: Pappa

Get well soon honey...

2011-10-08 @ 15:36:46

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0