Green & white day

Hey everyone!

Right now I'm having journalism which basecly is a writing-class. It's here we are writing the newspaper for school and all that, that you may have seen pictures of on my blog.

Today, I was thinking about going to the volleyball-game after school. but I think I'll go home instead. I need to talk to my parents and some friends today, and I also have to do some assignments. But at the same time, I want to go to the volleyball game. Big problems, right? I don't think we'll go.

Tomorrow is a "green and white" day in school. I don't remember why, I think it was because the soccer-team won sectionals or something like that. But I cant say it for sure. I'm excited though, but I don't have very much green. We'll see what I can find (and yes, you'll get pictures).

Okey, that's it for now. Next period is choir... I'm so not excited. You know the feeling of singing and yawning at the same time, that's how I'll feel next period.


A picture from the funeral. His favourite color was red, that's why I had a red flower in my hair, red nails and red jewellery.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Juuulisen

Va sööt du är min lilla älsklings Linnea:D verkar som

Du har det jättebra!! Jag saknar dig jjättemycket! Det

Känns så tomt här hemma utan dig:( o va fina kläder

Du har köpt! Vill också ha:)) nu börjar det bli kallt här

Imorshe var det 6 grader ute:0 fortsätt ha the time of

Your life saknar sig min huffelpuff<33

2011-10-14 @ 13:57:48

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0