My weekend was awesome!

I had an awesome weekend! I'm so happy in my new family. Last weekend was great too, but this might have been even better.

This Friday I hung out with Alyssa and Tory. I stayed the night there and we had a lot of fun. I laughed so much and I did some things that I've never done before.

Yesterday (Saturday), I stayed at Katies house. Gaaaah, that girl is awesome!! She had a lot of people staying the night and we had so much fun. Sooooo much fun!!! That was an awesome evening and next morning. Today we ate breakfast at some resturant and I got bisquits and gravy. Mmmm, that is so goood! Mom and dad, I have to show you that. I have to make Robin make it, cause she makes the best gravy actually. And mom, can you send recepies of kokosbollar and köttbullar??

I'm just so happy here! I'm living my dream and everyday is sooo goood. I don't wanna go back to Sweden and study my ass off again!!!!!!!!!!!!

Some pictures of me, Tory and Alyssa from this weekend. I didn't bring my camera to Katies place.


Me, Tory and Alyssa

Me and Alyssa. She did my braid, love it!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0