Random pics


Kasey and Jess's halloween costumes. Ninja turtles



P.J day in school (pjamas)


Everyone knows that I love turkey, so this was my last dinner before I moved

Alex is giving blood. This is something you can do in school every year I think. I didn't though, cause I'm from Sweden. I heard that you have to be from America. I'd like to do it in Sweden. I think that if you can help someone, you should.

The famous hot dogs. We got them in school.. normally they have so much more cheese. They're not good at all

I got pizza, as a reward. I have all A's in school. A is the best you can get, haha. To all Swedish people, you can't even imagine how much easier high school is here.

Lindsay and Taylor the other day.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0