The time goes by so fast

I'm sorry for beeing such a bad blogger. But I'll try my best from tomorrow again. The weekend has been so different, as I explained. And we missed three days of school, and now I'm kind of after. I have math-test and historytest tomorrow. I think I'll do the history but not math, it can wait until Friday.

Anyway, I'll try my best to keep you updated. For example, I got feathers in my hair today. And tomorrow I'm paying for a senior-trip. Mom and dad, have to talk to you about that and about New York. Maybe we can talk tomorrow?

Have a great day/night. Hugs!

Some clothes I bought. Have to show you all of them soon


Kommentarer
Postat av: Jennie

Närbild på det fina vita till höger o sjalen tack:)

2011-10-06 @ 19:07:24

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0