A long day

Hi everyone!

Sorry for the other post, it was really bad.

I just took a shower and now it's time to sleap. It feels like it has been a long day, but I'm not too tired which is super.

Tomorrow it's friday and I'm so excited for the weekend. And I'm also excited to see my history-test. Hopefully I'll see it tomorrow. I think I did okey, I mean, I've been worthless at all pre-tests and stuff like that because I haven't had a clue about the American history (and I found the language more difficult). That's why I want to see my resultate and I hope to do that tomorrow.

Tonight I've had curly hair for the first time in my life. I liked it! Wonderful Tracy did it and we decided that we have to do it again another time (because I took a shower right after it tonight).


Kommentarer
Postat av: Johanna Kristiansson

Hej, du var jättefin i ditt lockiga hår. Det får du göra fler gånger. //Johanna

2011-09-02 @ 19:20:29

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0