Elementary school

Hi again!

The school has end and I'm sitting in the elementary-school (school for younger children) and waiting for Tracy who's at a meeting. It's okey cause they gave us computers so we have something to do.

After this we are going to Walmart and we are also sending back my Swedish phone. Hope it works now, I've tried for weeks.

I don't have any pictures here so you have to be happy with just the text. I know it's boring but I've actually putted on a lot of pictures lately. And it will be more tonight because I havn't showed you all of them yet, I think.. Otherwise we'll take some pictures today too.

Well, that was it for now. Have a great evening Sweden!

MOM AND DAD, LOOK AT YOUR PHONES/E-MAIL (at least dad) AND ANSWER!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0