Last period

I really have nothing to do. I already did my history-test (which I got 95% on) and the historyhomework. I did our math-homework in class. I finished the digital design assignment in class too, and we don't really have homework in either study-hall or choir. So, I'm just here in this last period doing nothing. Feels good though!

Tomorrow it's friday again. This week has gone by fast. I don't know what we are doing this weekend. Candice and Caleb is comming home from collage again, so I guess we'll spend time with them. Tomorrow we might go to some friends place and just hang out. We'll see!

Anyway, me and Klara are going to take some more pictures now. See ya!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Gustav

Looking forward to see some pictures from school... Hugs from Sweden

2011-09-15 @ 21:52:20

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0