Looking forward to the shopping day

Hey!

What an American day. It started out with high school, voting for king and queen and now in the evening we went to a football-game with homecoming. My day couldn't have happend in Sweden.

It's time to go to bed soon because tomorrow is shopping day. It will be so much fun and we'll leave home at 9 o'clock in the morning. I hope to find lots of things, from underwear, to cute tops, shirts, maybe a skirt, some hairpruducts, comportable pants (like sweatpants), hoodie and maybe something more. You see, I have a lot of things that I wan't to buy. I also have this outfit in my mind that I really want to copy. With jeans, a tight so called "body" and a shirt over it. I don't know how to explain it, but if I find it I'll take a picture and show you.

This is another nice outfit

Goodnight everyone! I'll put at least one post on timeing tomorrow. Hugs!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0