Makes me wanna

Hey everyone!

This is a timed post, because I figured you'll miss me to much. Yesterday I told you that my blog might not be very interesting everyday, but please know that I'm trying my best. Some days you'll have to stick with me being a boring Swedish teen, but that's not very often because I'm usually so much fun!!! Jokeing! But yeah, kind of like that.

Here comes some pictures. I found a lot of inspiration in all of them, and I would love to have the stuff in the pictures. This makes me want to go out and photograph and also be photographed. I want to be allowed to wear that outfit too, which I'm not. Or, I'm not in school but outside school. Just look through them, they're awesome.

Source: Keep your mango fresh

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0