Pumpkin-show

We are fixing the internet and I'm eating american panncakes. Boom, there! Everything at once.

Today has been a day that you won't be able to experience in Sweden. We have voted for king and queen for pumpkin-show. Pumpkin-show is a big thing here in Indiana. You are supposed to grow your biggest pumpkin. I've heard that they grow better with milk. But I don't know, I'm not going to try that.

The pumpking show is for 1 week. Everyone is excited and a lot of people has already started to prepare. The pumpkin-show is in the end of this month I think.

I didn't bring my camera to school today because I didn't know about the voting, but I'll fix pictures in some other way, and then I can show you guys.

I have to take a nap now. I'm so tired, just want to sleep!!

Talk to you later, have fun! Bye! ♥


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0