Random, random

Heeeey dear friends!

I have been thinking about what this post should be about in a while, and I have no clue at all. So lets just write something... I mean, if I start talking/writing, I know I can continue for a while. So lets see what we get out of this.

Everyone is sleeping (taking a nap) except for me. Feels lonely, but also good. I'm just lying in my bed and writing this post. And today I feel like I have nothing to say which is unusual.

I just ate applepie and poptarts. This applepie was awesome, and my new favorite flavor on poptarts is sunday. And from now on, I have to toast them, that's just so much better.

I'm thinking about taking a nap too now. I realised that Iäm tired. And this post must be extreamly uninteresting, so I'll just stop here! See U, don't wanna be u, as they say here. Or, they don't, but u can.. I'm tired, that's why I'm just writing something. So please don't care about it.

And one more thing. I'll start a youtube account and maybe do some videoblogs...maybe! Haha, hugs!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Felicia Lundgren

Åh vad roligt! Videoblogga linnea!! :)



Kram på dig!

2011-09-03 @ 09:03:35
URL: http://feeliciasofia.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0