September 1st

Hi again everyone! How are u guys today?

I'm in school right now and I don't have any homework. Awesome! I mean, I normally don't have, or I have but I finish them this last lesson.

Hope everything is great in Sweden. Here is everything perfect! I just wonder who commented on my blogg and named himself to "Bob". Interesting! And I wonder how you/that person understood my swedish. Whatever...

I found out what the strange animal is called. You remember? If not, here is a picture:



This animal is called suggar glider, and in swedish "korthuvad flygpungekorre". Never, ever heard of, but I laugh at the swedish name, lol.

After school today I'll talk to some friends of mine in Sweden. Hope the internet will work for that, otherwise I'm going to take a nap. I'm not very tired today, but a nap it always worth. Later tonight I think we're taking some pictures, me and Klara. That will be a lot of fun, and I'll show you guys them later.

Big hugs from Indiana!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jennie

Se upp för Google translation :p men använd det gärna till skolan ;)

2011-09-01 @ 21:38:53

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0