Something I miss

Something I really miss and have to appriciate more is the boat life. Gah, what I love that. I had so much fun with the jetskiis the other week, and it reminds me of my life at home, by the ocean. Summertime in Sweden spends mostly by the ocean, either in a boat, on the beach or just on a cliff. We go waterskiing, spend a night on an island, have a BBQ, go for a swim. You name it! It just, awesome. So, that's what I miss the most right now. And yes mom, dad, brother, friends, I won't forget you. I miss you 2! ♥

My dad
Me
Mom and I at a resturant with a lake right beside it (a few weeks before I left)
Our last trip (to Spain) before I left

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0