The school

Okey everyone, this is South Ripley High-school. Enjoy!

A classroom. Everyday in the morning they are saying/showing their respect to the country as one nation. The headmaster is starting the morning with this sentence and after that he is talking about coming events and stuff like that. "I pledge allegiance to the flag of the United States of America and to the republic for which it stands one nation, under God, indivisible, with liberty and jutice for all."
The hallway
Chicken-Thursday (they are serving chicken every Thirsday)

The lady in the disk where we pay our food
Math-class
Library, where we are spending our last period everyday
The lockers. I have the one to the very right
Jessica in the library

Klara at the journalism-class

Some girls in my journalism (whom I'm going to New York with)

Megan while we were doing the display-case

Raiders Riot is the name of our schoolpaper

Lunch area

The stage in the lunch area

The choir room

Klara wearing the orangewest (that you have to wear when you are going to the restrooms)

Me wearing it

The restrooms


Auto-flush and everything.... hahaha

Young Confederates (our dance/performer group in choir)

The schoolbus looks exactlly like in the movies


Hope this post gave you a better view of my school, cause it took me forever to make. I'll show you more pictures of my friends and stuff tomorrow, and also of todays market-shopping. Have fun! I have to take a shower now and get ready!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sigge

Maaah va ball de ser ut. Precis som i filmer hehehe... Hoppas du har de bra! <3

2011-09-22 @ 19:33:03
URL: http://sigriddellborg.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0