Up next: cookies & ice-cream

Hallo everyone!

We just had supper and now it's time to relax (again). In one hour ich we'll have desert, chockolate chip-cookies and ice-cream. Mmmm, lovely!

Mom and dad, I have something I have to talk to you about. So we can maybe talk on skype tomorrow or if someone of you just call me after 3 (my time).

What else do I have to tell you. I had my school-photo taken today. It sucked, seriousally. I'm used to have my head a bit to the right when I smile. He made me have it to the left, and from a wierd angel. But I am in the States now, so from what I've heard do I have one more chance, and then I can choose between those two pictures. Hopefully!

Me in the forrest by my house

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0