9/11 & shopping

Finally!

I've tried for a long time now, but now it works. The internet is slow and doesn't always work. But we bought a new router today, but I think it's the same speed as before.

Today it's 9/11 and everyone here in the States give their thoughts to the affected people. We have wrote letters to soildiers and some of my friends wrote to the police officer or other helpers 10 years ago. What happened was terrible and it reallt woke the strong U.S up. The contry is amazing, so incredible strong. If they want to ruin the world, they can, no doubt. But things have changes after this, for example is their safty policy much strickter. Today or yesterday, I don't remember, did they arrest a man because he acted suspicious. They didn't find any proof at all, so they just made him miss his flight like that. Of course they are afraid for something new to happen, but to arrest an innocent man can percieve wrong.

I give you guys some pictures from yesterdays shoppingtrip. And today (so far) we've only been to church and now it's time for supper.

Klara at the mall

My sub (chicken chicken teriyaki)

Me at the mall


One of the best cookies I've ever tasted

Klara and some caps

Klara and me

Again

A great ice-cream shop

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0