Parts of our yard

Today is the first day of pumpkinshow. Exciting! Everyone is so excited and I don't really know why and what we are doing. But we'll attend to pumpkinshow this afternoon, and I'm looking forward to it. It's today though, but still, I have to go to school first.

I'm starting this morning with showing you parts of our yard. It's huge! I mean, there could be so many houses here, but we have beans and corns everywhere I think.

Well, I have to go now. Getting dressed and putting on some make-up. Have a great day! I have a timed post at 18:00 (swedish time) as well, which is 12 lunchtime here in the States.

I might make a post during the day too, you never know. Bye!!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0