A lot going on

Prom is up soon. Or in 2 weeks (April 21). I don't have my shoes, jewellry, tann or anything like that. Stuff for my hair.. And today when I went shopping I didn't find any of it. SUCKS!

Friday is follies (like a talent show), where I'm in like 3 numbers (for journalism and choir) so I need to go to practices and stuff and that's why my blog is kind of boring again. Sorry for that! I feel like it's gonna be kind of boring for a while though, because a lot of stuff is going home and I have less than 2 months left..and I wanna enjoy it all!

I'm also trying to make my graduation invitations. Here's on of the pictures that's gonna be on it.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0