About easter

I know I've been bad this weekend. I'm sorry! But sometimes I just don't feel like update you guys about everything. Especially not when I just realized that I'll be home in less than 2 months. It's so sad!! I don't wanna leave. I really like all my friends here. I don't wanna go back and studdy my ass off. I DON'T want to! It's soo easy here, I can live my life, don't have to think about school and just hang out.

A lot of you have asked about how easter is celebrated here. I can go ahead and tell you about that. Just short, because I don't really know. But Jesus died Friday, and that's the day we don't have school. That's the only day we get off. Other than that, Sunday is celebrated because that's when he resurrected. And that's tomorrow. And tomorrow, me, Robin and Bud (Jess's working) will go to Mardy's and eat a big meal. So I'll probably bring my camera and take some pictures (even though that's kinda awkward) to show you what it looks like. And I might have Jess write something about easter too, idk (=I don't know). It seems to be the same type of celebration that we have.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Johanna

Hur gör du sånna bilder ? :D

2012-04-08 @ 17:27:39
URL: http://nattstad.se/johannalandstrom

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0