Tomorrow

Sorry for bad updateing but I've been busy. Anyway, tomorrow I'm going to Sally's to get the last things I need for prom. I just ordered my shoes last Friday and they'll be here Thursday. I have my dress and my makeup, so now I only need some jewellry, a flower and some hair lol. I think I know what I want my hair to look like, but the picture is at home. So I'll have to show it to you later.

We actually have a few things going on at school so I'm working in a few of my periods now lol. I have a project in art that is kind of stressful, and then one in Digital Design. Well, I guess that makes it 2 classes. How will I make it in Swedish school again?


something like this

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0