Nails and more...


I was tired of my blue, sparkly fake-nails so I did this to them. I hope my face-nails comes of soon though..


I've been in and out today. I woke up and thought "today I don't feel like doing anything.....I just wanna lay in my bed...", but then I actually got up and met up Caleb. We hung out for a lil bit, and then I got back home again.

Last night we went to a bonfire and it was actually kind of fun. The guy having it knew a lot about the government and politicion so I could talk about that with him. He's actually the first one so far I've had a discussion with about it. Other people just say what they think, but he also knew a lot about it. Interesting!

We had chicken and noodles for supper. And yes, even this time I had like 5 bowls of it. And you know what? Robin and Bud were both so overexcited for a cake Robin made, and at first I thought.. well, they're probably overexaturating.. but then I tasted it... and I'll tell you what.. OH MY!!! It was amazing!! The best cake I've ever had and I can't wait to get back home and bake it and have everyone over to taste it. I'm talking about perfection...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0