Got my nails done



Me and Megan just got our nails done. I got blue with sparkels, and she got pink with sparkles. I like it!! Our day sucked tho. Everything we did went wrong. One of my nails are too shorts. One of her nails miss some sparkles. I didn't find pages for my scrapbook at walmart. We stood in a line that took forever, and then we couldn't be in that one cause we had a flashdrive which needed another desk or something. And my flashdrive was suppose to be blue (already had a pink) and they didn't have it. Then all the cars were driving in like 20... not even kidding. And the cookies at subway were overbaked.... Haha!

Well, now it's time to eat. Pasta and meatsause. Mmmmmmmm!!!!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Gustav

Hmm, vilka problem...

Naglar som är för korta, fel färg på minneskortet, och värst av allt: Överbakad kaka...

2012-01-27 @ 18:28:42

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0