Jan 29

Hey guys,

Yesterday I went to a basketball game. Jess was playing and their team is so good. They're number 8 in the State, or was I don't know. They've only lost one game until yesterday. So, she was kind of upset when they didn't defeated Madison, which the whole team really wanted to.

After that, we went home and had some chicken n noodles. Mmm, that's good stuff right there!

Anyway, yesterday night I hung out with Sam. Some of his friends was there too, and we had a good time. Today I'll just chill here in the couch, watch a movie and maybe do some scrapbooking. I need to answer a bunch of e-mails to, and write something. Sometimes I'm very inspired to just write, I love writing sometimes (in Swedish). Today is one of those days. Although I hate to read, so my texts a normally not very good.

Well, that's it for now. Here's one picture from yesterdays game


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0